Center for Electron Microscopy and Microanalysis
In Association with:


Richard Brutchey
Professor, Chemistry
Andrea Hodge
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Programs, Professor, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
Stephen Bradforth
Committee Member
Divisional Dean for Natural Sciences, Dana and David Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
Stephen Cronin
Committee Member
Professor of Electrical Engineering/Electrophysics
Moh El-Naggar
Committee Member
Professor of Physics and Biological Sciences
Scott Fraser
Committee Member
Provost Professor, Biological Sciences and Biomedical Engineering, Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine
Steven Nutt
Committee Member
Professor, Chemical Engineering and Material Science
John Platt
Committee Member
Professor of Earth Sciences
Gaurav Sukhatme
Committee Member
Executive Vice Dean, Viterbi School of Engineering
Cristina Zavaleta
Committee Member
Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering

Home | Mission Statement | Instruments | Professional Staff | Advisery Committee | Rules | Visit Us | Career